Die Innungsmitglieder

A   B   C   D   E   F   G   H     J   K   L   M   N   O   P   Q   R   S   T   U   V   W   X   Y   Z

Geschäft
Adresse Telefon / Fax Internet / E-Mail
Ackermann Ofenbau GmbH & Co.KG 91352 Hallerndorf  Haid 28 a

09195 / 994506
09195 / 994507

www.kachelofen-ackermann.de info@KachelofenAckermann.de
Kamin Betz
Inh. Thomas Betz
91083 Baiersdorf Industriestr. 7 09133 / 2130 09133 / 4874 www.kamin-betz.de            kaminb@web.de
Robert Danner
Kachelofen-u. Luftheizungsbau
91572 Bechhofen Ansbacher Str. 2 09822 / 300
09822 / 83101
danner-kachelofenbau@t-online.de
Werner Dörfer 91472 Ipsheim        Am Kuhwasen 5 09846 / 314  09846 / 365 www.vis.de/doerfer
kachelofenbau-doerfer@t-online.de
Julius Engler 91560 Heilsbronn Lindenplatz 4 09872 / 2548 09872 / 5428 julius.engler@t-online.de
Ulrich Gentsch 91126 Schwabach Katzwanger Str. 4 09122 / 634
09122 / 634219
www.ofeneck.de           ulrich.gentsch@nefkom.net
Gerhard Gießmann 91207 Lauf      Lukasgasse 8 09123 / 2491 09123 / 2411 www.giessmann-lauf.de
info@giessmann-lauf.de
Fliesen Haag
Kachelofenbau
91626 Schopfloch Industriestr. 5 09857 / 292  09857 / 1888 www.fliesen-haag.com       info@fliesen-haag.com
Kachelofenbau Hofmann
Inh. Peter Walther
90574 Roßtal Felsenstr. 34 09127 / 95029
09127 / 5709628
peewee0101@t-online.de
Josef Kaufmann 85114 Buxheim Eitensheimer Str. 9 08458 / 8822 08458 / 4427 josef.kaufmann@dinko.de
Manfred Kaul 91054 Erlangen Gerberei 19 09131 / 28239
09131 / 791921

www.kacheloefen-kaul.de
info@kacheloefen-kaul.de

Julius Kern 96152 Burghaslach  Neustädter Str. 20 a
09552 / 245  09552 / 1395 julius-walter.kern@t-online.de
Walter Köpplreiter 91555 Feuchtwangen Oberahorn 77  09855 / 709 09855 / 1831 www.koepplreiter.de
info@koepplreiter.de
Kachelofen Linz GmbH & Co. KG 91352 Trailsdorf Ringstr. 28 09545 / 8345 09545 / 4068 www.kachelofenlinz.de      info@kachelofenlinz.de
Bruno Litschel 90584 Allersberg Hilpoltsteiner Str. 2 09176 / 845  09176 / 6810 bruno.litschel@t-online.de
Firma Klaus  Maul und Sohn GmbH & Co. KG
91217 Hersbruck Tausendbühlweg 19 09151 / 70208
09151 / 1462
info@fliesen-ofen-maul.de
www.fliesen-ofen-maul.de
Karl Meier 91790 Nennslingen Lohgasse 25 a 09147 / 285   09147 / 1885 Kachelofen.Meier@t-online.de
www.kachelofen-meier.de
Rudi Osswald 90579 Langenzenn Hügelauweg 10 09102 / 1009 09102 / 2821 www.osswald-ofenbau.de
ofen-rudi@t-online.de
Preller Kachelofen- und Luftheizungsbau 90765 Fürth          Hans-Vogel-Str. 43 0911 / 979860
0911 / 9798633
www.ofen-preller.de           feuer@ofen-preller.de
Hans Peter Rust 91090 Effeltrich  Lindenstr. 8 09133 / 5695 09133 / 603557 kachelofen-rust@t-online.de
Wilhelm & Robert Schneider 91710 Gunzenhausen
Weißenburger Str. 25
09831 / 2283 09831 / 7461 www.schneider-ofenbau.de   schneider-ofenbau@t-online.de
Hermann Seeberger 91413 Neustadt Paracelsusstr. 37 09161 / 7978 09161 / 7348 hseeb7978@seeberger-nea.de
Daniel Stadler 90411 Nürnberg
Klingenhofstr. 72
0171 / 6264578 stadlerdaniel@t-online.de
Stadler & Doerfler GmbH 90542 Eckental  Begonienstr. 15-17 09122 / 1881870 09122 / 1881877 www.stadler-keramik.de   info@ofen-stadler.de
Heiko Winkelmann 90556 Cadolzburg Marktplatz 16 09103 / 5757 09103 / 5794 www.winkelmann-feuer.de info@winkelmann-feuer.de
Gerhard Wurzenberger 91489 Wilhelmsdorf Hugenottenplatz 11 09104 / 2017 09104 / 86257 gerhard-wurzenberger@t-online.de